Reloading settings on the Station Duo is used to push Location and Menu setting changes to the device when the device is already logged in. You must exit Kiosk mode to reload if you've made changes to your menu or location while using the Kiosk.
-
Exit Kiosk by following these steps:
1. Hold down your finger on the upper right corner of the Kiosk screen.
2. Type in the pin number. A pin number is always needed to exit Kiosk to avoid a guest exiting the Kiosk. It must be the pin of someone with permission to exit Kiosk.
3. Tap Exit Kiosk.
2. Tap the Reload button on the Home Screen. Once the reload is complete, you will see a Settings Reloaded message in the top right.